Faculty/Staff

Lisa M. Lepore
Principal
llepore@stmaryschoolri.org

Nancy Nasser
Secretary
nnasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Jordan Lefort
Pre-K 3 Teacher
jlefort@stmaryschoolri.org

Lauren Peirce
Pre-K 4 Teacher
lpeirce@stmaryschoolri.org

Robin Renzi
Pre -Kindergarten Aide
rrenzi@stmaryschoolri.org

Robyn Warner
Kindergarten Teacher
rwarner@stmaryschoolri.org

Leanne DeCosta
Kindergarten Aide
ldecosta@stmaryschoolri.org

Paula Pontarelli
Grade 1
ppontarelli@stmaryschoolri.org

Ann Marie Mollo
Grade 2
amollo@stmaryschoolri.org

Danielle Messier
Grade 2 long term substitute
dmessier@stmaryschoolri.org

Erin Clark
Grade 3
eclark@stmaryschoolri.org

Elaine Eramian
Grade 4
eeramian@stmaryschoolri.org

Jennifer Ellis
Grade 5
jellis@stmaryschoolri.org

Patricia Troiano
Grade 6
ptroiano@stmaryschoolri.org

Sandra Rudden
Grade 7
srudden@stmaryschoolri.org

John Berkel
Grade 8
jberkel@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Before & Aftercare
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Jane Bowry
Art & Aftercare
jbowry@stmaryschoolri.org

Alessandra Muccio
Italian
amuccio@stmaryschoolri.org

Leah Montagano
Library/Physical Education
lmontagano@stmaryschoolri.org

Cathy Ricci
School Counselor
cricci@stmaryschoolri.org

Paul Almeida
Maintenance
palmeida@stmaryschoolri.org