Faculty/Staff

Lisa M. Lepore
Principal
llepore@stmaryschoolri.org

Nancy Nasser
Secretary
nnasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Leah Montagano
Pre-K 3 & Pre-K 4 Teacher
lmontagano@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Pre-K Assistant
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Rebecca Nunziata
Pre -Kindergarten Aide
rnunziata@stmaryschoolri.org

Robyn Warner
Kindergarten Teacher
rwarner@stmaryschoolri.org

Leanne DeCosta
Kindergarten Aide
ldecosta@stmaryschoolri.org

Paula Pontarelli
Grade 1
ppontarelli@stmaryschoolri.org

Ann Marie Mollo
Grade 2
amollo@stmaryschoolri.org

Jennifer Ellis
Grade 3
jellis@stmaryschoolri.org

Stephanie Aceto
Grade 4
saceto@stmaryschoolri.org

Lauren Peirce
Grade 5
lpeirce@stmaryschoolri.org

Amy Pierson
Grade 6 Homeroom/Middle School Math & Language Arts
apierson@stmaryschoolri.org

Patrick Stone
Grade 7 Homeroom/Physical Education & Health PreK – Grade 8
pstone@stmaryschoolri.org

John Berkel
Grade 8 Homeroom/Middle School Social Studies & Religion
jberkel@stmaryschoolri.org

Jill Roberts
Middle School Science
jroberts@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Before & Aftercare
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Debra Danis
Art – Prek – Grade 8
ddanis@stmaryschoolri.org

Carmen Conte-Parente
Italian Prek – Grade 8
cconte-parente@stmaryschoolri.org

John Pare
Music/Drama Prek – Grade 8
jpare@stmaryschoolri.org

Cathy Ricci
School Counselor
cricci@stmaryschoolri.org

Paul Almeida
Maintenance
palmeida@stmaryschoolri.org