Faculty/Staff

Lisa M. Lepore
Principal
llepore@stmaryschoolri.org

Nancy Nasser
Secretary
nnasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Pre-K 3 & Pre-K 4 Teacher
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Rebecca Nunziata
Pre-K Assistant
rnunziata@stmaryschoolri.org

Robyn Warner
Kindergarten Teacher
rwarner@stmaryschoolri.org

Leanne DeCosta
Kindergarten Aide
ldecosta@stmaryschoolri.org

Gianna Varrassi
Grade 1
gvarrassi@stmaryschoolri.org

Jordyn Calnan
Grade 2
jcalnan@stmaryschoolri.org

Marilyn Buchanan
Grade 2 Religion
mbuchanan@stmaryschoolri.org

Jennifer Ellis
Grade 3
jellis@stmaryschoolri.org

Julie Giampietro
Grade 4
jgiampietro@stmaryschoolri.org

Lauren Peirce
Grade 5
lpeirce@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Fleury
Grade 6 Homeroom/Middle School Math & Language Arts
afleury@stmaryschoolri.org

Jill Roberts
Grade 7 Homeroom/Middle School Science/Art PreK-Grade 8
jroberts@stmaryschoolri.org

John Berkel
Grade 8 Homeroom/Middle School Social Studies & Religion
jberkel@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Aftercare
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Cassie Giarrusso
Aftercare/School Support
cgiarrusso@stmaryschoolri.org

Nick Orazi
Physical Education/Health PreK- Grade 8
norazi@stmaryschoolri.org

Carmen Conte-Parente
Italian Prek – Grade 8
cconte-parente@stmaryschoolri.org

John Pare
Music/Drama Prek – Grade 8
jpare@stmaryschoolri.org

Cathy Ricci
School Counselor
cricci@stmaryschoolri.org

Donna English
CCD/School Support
denglish@stmaryschoolri.org

Paul Almeida
Maintenance
palmeida@stmaryschoolri.org