Faculty/Staff

Lisa M. Lepore
Principal
llepore@stmaryschoolri.org

Nancy Nasser
Secretary
nnasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Leah Montagano
Pre-K 3 & Pre-K 4 Teacher
lmontagano@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Pre-K Assistant
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Robin Renzi
Pre -Kindergarten Aide
rrenzi@stmaryschoolri.org

Robyn Warner
Kindergarten Teacher
rwarner@stmaryschoolri.org

Leanne DeCosta
Kindergarten Aide
ldecosta@stmaryschoolri.org

Paula Pontarelli
Grade 1
ppontarelli@stmaryschoolri.org

Ann Marie Mollo
Grade 2
amollo@stmaryschoolri.org

Jennifer Ellis
Grade 3
jellis@stmaryschoolri.org

Elaine Eramian
Grade 4
eeramian@stmaryschoolri.org

Lauren Peirce
Grade 5
lpeirce@stmaryschoolri.org

Jabe Voccio
Grade 6
jvoccio@stmaryschoolri.org

Sandra Rudden
Grade 7
srudden@stmaryschoolri.org

John Berkel
Grade 8
jberkel@stmaryschoolri.org

Ashley Nasser
Before & Aftercare
anasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Amy Pierson
Middle School Math
apierson@stmaryschoolri.org

Carmen Conte-Parente
Italian
cconte-parente@stmaryschoolri.org

Walter Beauchamp
Physical Education/Health
wbeauchamp@stmaryschoolri.org

John Pare
Music/Drama
jpare@stmaryschoolri.org

Cathy Ricci
School Counselor
cricci@stmaryschoolri.org

Paul Almeida
Maintenance
palmeida@stmaryschoolri.org