Faculty/Staff

Lisa M. Lepore
Principal
llepore@stmaryschoolri.org

Nancy Nasser
Secretary
nnasser@stmaryschoolri.org

Deborah Iacono
Pre-K Director
diacono@stmaryschoolri.org

Robyn Warner
Kindergarten Teacher
rwarner@stmaryschoolri.org

Denise LoPresti
Kindergarten Aide
dlopresti@stmaryschoolri.org

Paula Pontarelli
Grade 1
ppontarelli@stmaryschoolri.org

Ann Marie Mollo
Grade 2
amollo@stmaryschoolri.org

Erin Clark
Grade 3
eclark@stmaryschoolri.org

Elaine Eramian
Grade 4
eeramian@stmaryschoolri.org

Jane Bowry
Grade 5
jbowry@stmaryschoolri.org

Maureen Montgomery
Grade 6
mmontgomery@stmaryschoolri.org

Sandra Rudden
Grade 7
srudden@stmaryschoolri.org

John Berkel
Grade 8
jberkel@stmaryschoolri.org

Leah Montagano
Library/Physical Education
lmontagano@stmaryschoolri.org

Patricia Troiano
Religion/Math/Resource
ptroiano@stmaryschoolri.org

Alessandra Muccio
Italian
amuccio@stmaryschoolri.org

Lisa Milson
Aide for Grades 1-4
lmilson@stmaryschoolri.org

Cathy Ricci
School Counselor
cricci@stmaryschoolri.org

Paul Almeida
Maintenance
palmeida@stmaryschoolri.org